Welcome, everyone to Jane Purcell Studio!


Welcome, everyone!  Hope you like the design of my new blog page.  It is a work in progress and you will soon be seeing photos and links to follow.  I will be posting on topics that are of interest to me such as cooking, painting, flowers, friends, and pets.  I hope to meet people of similar interests and would like to share their stories.  You will see examples of my work and links to my other websites.  Enjoy!  Jane Purcell

3 Responses to Welcome, everyone to Jane Purcell Studio!

  1. Chris196 says:

    Hey Jane, nice job on the blog site, very pretty artwork, great choice of colors, look forward to seeing more.

  2. Chris196 says:

    Hey jane, as a collector of your work i just wanted to let you know it brightens my day. Can't wait to see more.

  3. mjanepurcell says:

    Thank you Chris! I'm busily working on more paintings! Soon I will be adding a gallery of my pictures to this blog…

Leave a Reply

