Don’t Hate Me ‘Cause I’m Beautiful


I'm Too Beautiful

I love this-  it’s one frame from a video.  I had just learned how to capture a still shot and believe me, Kitty made me work hard for it.  I won’t bore you with the film -for 2 minutes I managed to capture the rug, the ceiling, my feet, blurry stuff I can’t identify,  and about 12 seconds of Kitty (what I was aiming for).  She sat with her back to me, and with lots of coaxing- (lots), she finally rolled over, posed and looked me square in the eyes.  It was just for one second- I’ve got the proof on the timer. What a sweet shot.  Good girl.

One Response to Don’t Hate Me ‘Cause I’m Beautiful

  1. Rebecca Booth says:

    Very funny, my cat is equally uncooperative when the mood suits him!

Leave a Reply

